(NAAC Accredited with Grade "B")



GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE RAJOURI

(College with Potential for Excellence)

WEBSITE: www.gpgcollegerajouri.ac.in EMAIL: gdcrajouri@gmail.com PHONE NO: 01962-262510

No: GPGCR/1646 Dated: 21-12-2012

IQAC FORMATION FOR THE SESSION 2022-23

1.	Prof.(Dr.) Shamim Ahmed Azad (Principal)	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Assadullah Khan (Associate Professor)	Coordinator
3.	Prof Mohd Iqbal Raina(Associate Professor)	Member
4.	Prof. Mohd Ashaq (Sr. Assistant Professor)	Member
5.	Prof. Asia Rashis Bhat (Sr. Assistant Professor)	Member
6.	Dr. Junaid Ahmed Jazaib (Sr. Assistant Professor)	Member
7.	Prof. Asif Aejaz Lone (Sr. Assistant Professor)	Member
8.	Dr. Jameel Ahmed (Sr. Assistant Professor)	Member
9.	Prof. Mohd Akhlaq (Sr. Assistant Professor)	Member
10	Prof. Amjed Khan Bhatti (Sr. Assistant Professor)	Member
11	. Prof. Anuj Bali (Sr. Assistant Professor)	Member
12	Prof. A.R. Choudhary, Retd. Pruncipal (Civil Society)	Member
13	. Mr. Mohd Shafiq JKAS (Administrative Officer)	Member
14	. Mr. Asif Rashid Bhat (Industry)	Member
15	. Mr. Bilal Rashid Mir (Alumni)	Member
16	. Mr. Irfan Khan (Student Representative)	Member

Principal Govt. Degree College Rajouri